Connect with us

Football updates

Full List of the 2021 Ballon D’or winners.



Full List of the 2021 Ballon D'or winners.

Full List of the 2021 Ballon D’or winners.

The 2021 Ballon d’ Or winners was announced on Monday night in Paris.

Paris Saint-Germain’s Lionel Messi won the Ballon d’ Or for a record seventh time ahead of Bayern Munich’s Robert Lewandowski and Chelsea’s Jorginho.

Messi is now the player with the highest number of Ballon d’Or prizes, with seven, two ahead of rival Cristiano Ronaldo, who has five.

Below is the full list of all winners during the 2021 Ballon d’Or awards ceremony:

Men’s Ballon d’Or 2021 – PSG’s Lionel Messi.

Women’s Ballon d’Or 2021 – Barcelona’s Alexia Putellas

Club of the Year award – Chelsea

Kopa Trophy (Best player under 21) – Barcelona’s Pedri

Best Striker of the Year award – Lewandoski

Yachine Trophy 2021(Best Goalkeeper) – PSG’s Gianluigi Donnarumma